Nordonia Athletic Hall of Fame – Class of 2024

From: Nordonia Athletic Department


The Nordonia Athletic Department is pleased to announce the newest class of inductees to the Nordonia Athletic Hall of Fame. The following individuals will be inducted:  Alex Alders, Faith Banks, Monica Batton, Tony Codner, Rachel Coghill, Aja DuVall, Brandon Jefferies, Carmen Licht, Mike Martin, Sandy Mauser, Christina McFarland, David Murray, Anthony Perrine, Stephen Romanik, Denzel Ward, and Alex Woicehovich.


The team inductees are: the 1978 State Runner-Up Wrestling Team, the 2014 State Runner-Up Football Team, the 2014 State Champion 4 x 200 meter relay team/State Runner-Up 4 x 100 meter relay team, and the 2014 Regional Champion Girls’ Cross Country team.

All  inductees will be introduced on Friday,  September 6th before the football game against Mayfield. On Saturday, September 7th the dinner and induction ceremony will be held at Gambitta’s Party Center located at 160 East Aurora Road Northfield, Ohio 44067.


Related Articles

Latest Articles